About My Disney Experiences

As another one of my introductory posts, I would like to briefly share an overview of my Disney Experiences. All of my Disney Trips and Hotels are as follows:

Walt Disney World: 11 Trips (34 magical nights)
Disney’s Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani): 1 stay (3 nights)
Disney’s Beach Club: 4 stays (15 nights)
Disney’s BoardWalk Inn: 1 stay (3 nights)
Disney’s Grand Floridian Resort: 1 stay (3 nights)
Disney’s Yacht Club: 1 stay (3 nights)
Off Property: 3 stays (7 nights)

Disney Cruise Line: 13 Voyages (80 nights at sea)
Disney Magic: 7 Voyages (49 nights at sea)
Disney Wonder: 2 Voyages (12 nights at sea)
Disney Dream: 3 Voyages (12 nights at sea)
Disney Fantasy: 1 Voyage (7 nights at sea)

Planned Trips (As of 2/6/2017)
Disney’s Grand Floridian Resort: May 2017 (2 nights)
*Disney’s All Star Sports Resort: May 2017 (4 nights)
*Disney’s Pop Century Resort: May 2017 (4 nights)

*Reservation Pending

Leave a comment