Hello Disney Fans!

Welcome to my Disney Splurge Blog. I’ve seen dozens of blogs about how to save as much money as possible at Disney Parks, but what about the times when you want to have the Ultimate Disney Splurge? Well. that’s what I’m here for. I’ve wanted to start this blog for a while now and have finally decided to get around to it. This blog will be based mainly on my personal experiences not only at Disneyland and Walt Disney World, but also many tips for Disney Cruise Line. Just a warning, this blog isn’t going to be cheap for the most part; however, I will do my best to provide less expensive alternatives to some things I post. I will try and post at least once a week, but I am a very busy college student so don’t hold me to that.

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns feel free to ask and I will do my best to get back to you.

2 thoughts on “Hello Disney Fans!

Leave a comment